THE HEAD OFFICE

LOUVINI SASU with share capital of € 1

39 AVENUE HENRI BERGSON 
92380 GARCHES 
T. +33 (0) 6 84 31 13 99

Registration: 850834235 XNUMX XNUMX RCS Nanterre

 

TECHNICAL INFORMATIONS

It is recalled that the secrecy of correspondence is not guaranteed on the Internet network and that it is up to each Internet user to take all appropriate measures in order to protect their own data and / or software from contamination by possible viruses circulating on the Internet.

 

CONFIDENTIALITY

In accordance with the "Informatique et Liberté" law of January 06, 1978, the Customer has the right to access, rectify, modify and delete his data. The Customer can exercise this right by sending an email to hello@louvini.com.

The Customer is not obliged to create an account to carry out a transaction. He can do this as a guest. In this case, only the data concerning the shipment are recorded, and only for the time necessary for the shipment of the order.


If the Customer decides to create an account, he can modify his personal data at any time from his customer area by connecting to his account using his email and password. The data collected is intended for the use of louvini.com.

 

The personal data of customers of created customer accounts are collected for the following purposes:

• manage orders;

• inform Customers of commercial offers and information relating to the brand;

• strengthen and improve website and brand communication by sending, for example, newsletters and special offers

• improve and personalize the services offered to Customers; and to comply with legal and regulatory obligations.

Personal customer data is only kept for the period strictly necessary for the aforementioned purposes.

The customer can subscribe to the louvini.com newsletter and thus choose to be informed at regular intervals of the offers offered on the www.louvini.com site. They can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the link provided for this purpose located at the bottom of each newsletter.

CREDITS

All reproduction or quotation rights reserved to LOUVINI.

Ecommerce integration, development and delegation: LOUVINI 

Web design and graphic charter: LOUVINI

Photo credit: Anna Marchlewska 

 

WEBSITE HOSTING

1 & 1 Internet SARL 1 & 1 IONOS Cloud GmbH 7,

station Square Greifswalder Str. 207

BP 70109 10405 Berlin

57200 Sarreguemines Cedex Germany

SIÈGE SOCIAL

LOUVINI SASU au capital social de 1 000 €
39 AVENUE HENRI BERGSON 
92380 GARCHES 
T. +33 (0) 6 84 31 13 99

Immatriculation: 850834235 R.C.S. Nanterre

 

INFORMATIONS TECHNIQUES

Il est rappelé que le secret des correspondances n'est pas garanti sur le réseau Internet et qu'il appartient à chaque utilisateur d'Internet de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées de façon à protéger ses propres données et/ou logiciels de la contamination d'éventuels virus circulant sur Internet.

 

CONFIDENTIALITE

Conformément à la loi "Informatique et Liberté" du 06 Janvier 1978, le Client bénéficie d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, de modification et de suppression de ses données. Le Client peut exercer ce droit en envoyant un email à hello@louvini.com.

Le Client n’est pas obligé de créer un compte pour effectuer une transaction. Il peut le faire en tant qu’invité. Dans ce cas, seules les données concernant l’expédition sont enregistrées, et uniquement pour le temps nécessaire à l’expédition de la commande.


Si le Client décide de créer un compte, il peut à tout moment modifier ses données personnelles depuis son espace client en se connectant à son compte à l’aide de son email et de son mot de passe. Les données collectées sont destinées à l'usage de louvini.com.

 

Les données personnelles des clients des comptes clients créés sont collectées aux fins suivantes:

• gérer les commandes;

• informer les Clients des offres commerciales et des informations relatives à la marque;

• renforcer et améliorer la communication du site Web et de la marque en envoyant, par exemple, des newsletters et des offres spéciales

• améliorer et personnaliser les services offerts aux Clients; et pour se conformer aux obligations légales et réglementaires.

Les données personnelles des clients ne sont conservées que pendant la période strictement nécessaire aux fins susmentionnées.

Le client peut s’inscrire à la newsletter de louvini.com et ainsi choisir d’être informé à intervalle régulier des offres proposées sur le site www.louvini.com. Il a à tout moment la possibilité de se désabonner en cliquant sur le lien prévu à cet effet situé en bas de chacune des newsletters.

CREDITS

Tous droits de reproduction ou de citation réservés à LOUVINI.

Intégration, développement et délégation ecommerce : Charles Goguelin

Web design et charte graphique : LOUVINI

Crédit photos : Anna Marchlewska et Franck Gomez

 

HÉBERGEMENT DU SITE INTERNET

1&1 Internet SARL 1&1 IONOS Cloud GmbH 7,

place de la Gare Greifswalder Str. 207

BP 70109 10405 Berlin

57200 Sarreguemines Cedex Allemagne