INTRO

These general conditions of sale govern the relationship between, on the one hand, LOUVINI, with a capital of 1.000 €, registered with the RCS of Nanterre under number 850834235 XNUMX XNUMX, owner of the site www.louvini.com, whose head office is located at 39 Avenue Henri Bergson, 92380 Garches (France) hereinafter referred to as “LOUVINI” and, on the other hand, the person who makes a remote purchase through the LOUVINI company website  https://www.louvini.com, ci-après dénommée « le Client ».

The Parties agree that orders placed with LOUVINI via the Internet are governed exclusively by these general conditions of sale, to the exclusion of any other condition that would be available on the site. https://www.louvini.com.

VAT number: FR00850834235

 

GENERAL PROVISIONS

The website https://www.louvini.com was designed by LOUVINI SASU, which is the owner and holder of all the rights relating thereto. Without the prior written authorization of LOUVINI, it is forbidden to copy or download all or part of the Site or its content.

The products offered on the site are described in product sheets, some including a photo and indicating their name, color and characteristics. The photographs and images illustrating the site and the description of the product do not enter into the contractual field. The photos and images of the site are not contractual, in any case the responsibility of the trader can not be engaged.

ARTICLE 1 • PRICE

1.1 - Product prices are indicated in euros all taxes included, excluding shipping costs.
Amounts expressed in other currencies are provided for indicative purposes only.

1.2 - All orders, whatever their origin, are payable in Euros.

1.3 - LOUVINI reserves the right to modify its prices at any time. The products will be invoiced on the basis of the prices in force at the time of confirmation of the order by LOUVINI as provided for in article 3-2 of these general conditions of sale.

1.4 - VAT exemption

1.4.1 For any delivery outside the European Union (Switzerland included), VAT exemption is applied according to article 262-I-1 of the CGI.

1.4.2 For any delivery in France exempt from VAT, the VAT exemption is applied according to article 275 of the CGI.

1.4.3. For any intra-community delivery exempt from VAT, the VAT exemption is applied according to article 265-ter-1 of the CGI.

 

 

ARTICLE 2 • ORDER

2.1 - The Customer declares to have read and accepted these general conditions of sale before placing the order.

2.2 - The order must be entered on the site: https://www.louvini.com.

2.3 - The Parties reciprocally acknowledge that the products presented on the website https://www.louvini.com may no longer be available or no longer be on sale at the time of the order.

2.4 - When entering data in the "my basket" section, the Customer must ensure the accuracy and completeness of the mandatory data that he provides. Any subsequent modification must be mentioned as soon as possible.

2.5 - Only persons legally capable of signing contracts for the goods and services offered on the site can order on the site https://www.louvini.com.

2.6 - LOUVINI reserves the right to suspend or close the account of a customer who contravenes the provisions of the general conditions of sale. Anyone whose account has been suspended or closed may not subsequently order on the www.louvini.com site without the prior authorization of LOUVINI SASU.

ARTICLE 3 • VALIDATION OF THE ORDER

3.1 - The order is deemed to have been accepted by LOUVINI to the extent that payment has reached LOUVINI within a maximum of 8 days after the order.

LOUVINI will then confirm acceptance of the order to the user, at his choice by one of the following means: e-mail (summarizing the order: products, price, quantity, etc.), telephone, or mail. This confirmation, or where applicable, the refusal to accept an order, will thus be confirmed to the user no later than 48 working hours after receipt of an order and its payment (except in certain cases indicated on the site).

3.2 - The product sales contract will be concluded when the Customer, after having had the opportunity to check the details of his order and its total price, as well as to correct any errors, confirms it to LOUVINI to express his acceptance. definitive.

3.3 - Any order confirmed by the Customer constitutes the conclusion of the sales contract and correlatively acceptance of the prices, description, quantity of products available for sale and of the clauses contained in these general conditions of sale.

3.4 - The data recorded and kept by LOUVINI constitute proof of all transactions between LOUVINI and its customers.

ARTICLE 4 • DELIVERY

4.1 - LOUVINI strives to ensure its deliveries within 2 to 15 working days for France, and 3-20 working days for delivery to any other destination from receipt of the order and payment (consult all prices and delivery times). The times indicated are usual average times and correspond to processing and delivery times.

4.2 - LOUVINI undertakes to inform the Customer of any foreseeable delay in delivery.

4.3 - The shipping times indicated on the site are indicative and therefore non-binding. The shipping time is the date on which LOUVINI delivers the package to the carrier. LOUVINI undertakes to deliver the product within 15 days of the order. In case of unavailability of the good ordered, LOUVINI informs the customer by any means. In this case, the customer may request reimbursement of the sums paid if the merchant is unable to provide the customer with a product at a price of a quality equivalent to that of the order. LOUVINI undertakes to reimburse the customer within thirty days of receipt of the request.

4.4 - The deadlines provided by LOUVINI to the Customer vary according to the country. These are indicated for information only on the site https://www.louvini.com, LOUVINI cannot be held responsible for any exceeding of the indicative deadlines when confirming the order. However, article L114-1 of the Consumer Code allows the customer to cancel his order in the event that the delivery time is exceeded by 7 days. He must do so by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt.

 

4.5 - LOUVINI will in no case be responsible for a delay in delivery due to the non-presence of the customer during the delivery of his order or for poor information on his part to LOUVINI. The products are delivered to the address indicated when ordering the products.

4.6 If LOUVINI suffers from additional shipping costs due to the indication of a wrong delivery address, a wrong recipient or an inability to deliver the goods, these costs are the responsibility of the Customer.

4.7. - In the absence of the recipient or of a person who can take possession of the Products upon delivery, the carrier will leave a transit advice note at the delivery address indicated by the Customer inviting the Customer to collect the Products.

4.8. - Ownership of the goods and the related risks are transferred to the customer as soon as they take possession of them.

4.9. - The Customer can only make reservations during the delivery of the Products in the event of a delivery that does not comply quantitatively with the order.

4.10. - Any reservation must be notified to the carrier upon delivery of the product. A copy of the reservations must be sent to LOUVINI (by email or fax) no later than 12 hours after these reservations have been made. It is the Customer's responsibility to provide LOUVINI with confirmation by the carrier of the reality of these reservations with this shipment.

4.11. - In the event that the products do not comply with the order, the Customer must send LOUVINI a letter or e-mail of dispute. LOUVINI will exchange or alter the product (s), as the case may be. The request must be made within seven (7) working days of delivery of the products. Any complaint made after this deadline cannot be accepted. The products must be returned to LOUVINI in the condition in which the Customer received them. The shipping costs will be borne by the Customer.

4.12. - The Customer undertakes to pay or have the customs duties, VAT or other taxes due on the occasion of the importation of the Products into the country of the place of delivery.

ARTICLE 5 • PAYMENT

5.1. - Payment is made online by the following payment methods (Carte Bleue, Visa, Eurocard / Mastercard / American Express / ApplePay and Paypal) at the time of validation of the order by the Customer.

5.2. The request for authorization to debit the card is made at the time of validation of the order on the site www.louvini.com, except in the event of unavailability of the servers. LOUVINI reserves the right to proceed with a new direct debit authorization request in the event that the first could not be completed due to unavailability of the servers.

5.3. In the event of a payment default, an incorrect address or any other problem on the Customer's account, LOUVINI reserves the right to block the Customer's order until the problem is resolved.

In the event of fraudulent use of his bank card on the site www.louvini.com, the Customer is invited to contact LOUVINI by email at the address  hello@louvini.com.

 

5.4 LOUVINI implements all the necessary means to ensure the confidentiality and security of the banking data transmitted on the Site. The Site is equipped with an online payment security system allowing you to encrypt your bank details. Payment information is transmitted according to the highest security standards. The transmission of your bank details is guaranteed by our partner: Stripe. Stripe is not registered in France.

All information exchanged to process payment is encrypted using SSL (Secure Socket Layer). This data cannot be detected, intercepted or used by third parties. At no time does the Customer's financial data pass through the LOUVINI computer system. Stripe verifies that the connection with the Client's browser is secure before sending the payment form to the banking institution performing the financial transaction.

Stripe being a technical service provider, it does not take charge of disputes related to orders which are processed directly by customer service as specified above or, where applicable, by the Customer's bank.

ARTICLE 6 • RETURN POLICY FOR NON-CONFORMING PRODUCTS

6.1 The Customer is required to check the conformity of the Products received in execution of his order at the time of delivery. Any anomaly concerning the delivery such as:

  • damaged package,
  • missing products,
  • deteriorated products,
  • products not in accordance with the order,

must be notified within the legal deadlines following receipt of the order.

 

This notification will be sent to the customer service of the LOUVINI site:

by email by hello@louvini.com.

After this period, and unless there is a hidden defect, no complaint will be accepted by LOUVINI, the Products then being deemed to be compliant.

6.2 For any return of a non-conforming Product, the Customer must comply with the following procedure:

6.2.1. The Customer must inform LOUVINI customer service by sending an e-mail to hello@louvini.com requesting a return for non-compliance.

Once the Customer has received a response authorizing the return, he must complete the return form provided in the package, indicating his name, order number and details of the items to be returned.

 

6.2.2. No returns will be accepted without the aforementioned return authorization duly completed.


The Products must be returned in their original packaging, with their labels and any accessories in the same condition as the Customer received the Products at the following address:

LOUVINI SASU, 39 Avenue Henri Bergson, 92380 Garches, France

The risks and costs of return are the sole responsibility of the Customer.

6.2.3. When the non-conformity has been observed, LOUVINI will offer the Customer either:

  • the replacement of the Product (s) at the expense of LOUVINI, either
  • the reimbursement of the price of the order (price of the Products and delivery costs) as well as the costs of returning the non-conforming Product, at the latest within 14 days from the date of dispatch of the notification of the confirmation of non-compliance by customer service of the site www.louvini.com

In the event of a refund, LOUVINI will reimburse all of the products made compliant, as well as the shipping costs incurred, with the exception of taxes and customs duties paid by the customer upon delivery.

LOUVINI covers the reimbursement of return postage costs up to the price list (Colissimo delivery without registered mail) posted by La Poste on March 1 of the current year. The Customer must send proof of the return costs incurred to Customer Service, by email.

6.2.4. In the event of abnormal or abusive complaints, LOUVINI may refuse to serve a subsequent order.

ARTICLE 7 • RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL / RETURNS

7.1. The Customer has a period of fourteen (14) working days from the date of receipt of his order to return the Products ordered, without justification or penalty.

7.2. For any return under the right of withdrawal, the procedure below must be fully respected:

7.2.1. The Customer must inform LOUVINI customer service by sending an e-mail to hello@louvini.com informing LOUVINI of the Customer's intention to return the product (s) and also specifying the reason for the return.

Once the Customer has received a response authorizing the return, he must complete the return form provided in the package, indicating his name, order number and details of the items to be returned.

 

7.2.2. No return will be accepted without the aforementioned return form duly completed.

The Products must be returned in their original packaging, with their label and any accessories, in perfect condition for resale:

 

LOUVINI

39 Avenue Henri Bergson

92380 Garches

France

 

7.2.3.The risks and costs of return are the sole responsibility of the Customer.

 

7.2.4. Subject to the above conditions, LOUVINI will reimburse the customer the amount including tax of the order (Product price and delivery costs) excluding return costs. The Customer's bank account will be credited with the said amount within fourteen (14) days of receipt of the Products by LOUVINI.

 

ARTICLE 8 • GUARANTEE / LIABILITY / FORCE MAJEURE

8.1. - The responsibility of LOUVINI, cannot be engaged in the event of shortage of stock, late delivery, strike (including in transport) or force majeure and, more generally, for any event not exclusively and directly to it. attributable.

8.2 - The photographs illustrating the products on the site www.louvini.com are not contractual.

8.3.  - The Customer accesses, uses and browses the LOUVINI site at his own risk.

8.4. - LOUVINI has, for all stages of access to the site, the ordering process, delivery or subsequent services, only an obligation of means. LOUVINI cannot be held liable for any inconvenience or damage inherent in the use of the Internet network, in particular a break in service, an external intrusion, the presence of computer viruses, etc. Neither LOUVINI nor the Customer can be held responsible. of any non-performance which would have for origin any fact qualified as force majeure, escaping its control, including in particular, without this being limiting and in accordance with the jurisprudence, the cases of war, riot, insurrection, interruption of transport, import or export problem, strike, lockout, shortage, fire, earthquake, storm, flood ...

8.5. - The Customer acknowledges and accepts that, to the fullest extent permitted by applicable regulations, LOUVINI cannot be held liable for direct, indirect, incidental damage, or compensation for moral damage, costs, losses, the decrease in turnover or profits, or liabilities of any kind (even if the occurrence of such damage was known or could have been foreseen by https://www.louvini.com), which may arise from the use or on the contrary from the inability to use the site or its content.

 

ARTICLE 9 • COOCKIES

9.1. In order to process the Customer's order, and in order to better understand their needs and to personalize the services offered on the Site, LOUVINI uses cookies. The cookie is a computer file, stored on the hard drive of the Client's microcomputer, the purpose of which is to indicate his visit to the Site.

9.2. The cookies memorize the length of the Customer's visit to the Site, their identity (known through their e-mail address and password) and the content of their basket. Once disconnected from the Site, this information is stored for 30 (thirty) days before being permanently erased.

9.3. The Customer can oppose the registration of cookies by configuring his Internet browser. He then loses all personalization of the service offered to him on the Site.

 

ARTICLE 10 • CUSTOMER SERVICE

For any information or question, customer service is at your disposal: contact customer service: hello@louvini.com

ARTICLE 11 • APPLICABLE LAW - DISPUTES

This contract is subject to French law. The language of this contract is French. In the event of a dispute with professionals and / or traders, the courts of Paris will be competent. In the event of a dispute, the French courts will have sole jurisdiction.

ARTICLE 12 • PERSONAL DATA

LOUVINI undertakes to protect the personal data communicated by the Customer. All personal data concerning the Customer collected by LOUVINI are treated with the strictest confidentiality, in accordance with the provisions of LOUVINI's personal data protection policy.

PRÉAMBULE

Les présentes conditions générales de ventes régissent les rapports entre, d’une part, LOUVINI, au capital de 1.000€, inscrite au RCS de Nanterre sous le numéro 850834235, propriétaire du site www.louvini.com, dont le siège social est situé au 39 Avenue Henri Bergson, 92380 Garches (France) ci-après dénommée « LOUVINI » et, d’autre part, la personne qui effectue à distance, un achat par l’intermédiaire du site Internet de la société LOUVINI  https://www.louvini.com, ci-après dénommée « le Client ».

Les Parties conviennent que les commandes passées auprès de LOUVINI via Internet sont régies exclusivement par les présentes conditions générales de vente, à l’exclusion de toute autre condition qui serait disponible sur le site https://www.louvini.com.

Numéro TVA : FR00850834235

 

DISPOSITIONS GENERALES

Le site web https://www.louvini.com a été conçu par LOUVINI SASU, qui est propriétaire et titulaire de l’ensemble des droits y afférent. Sauf autorisation préalable et écrite de LOUVINI, il est interdit de copier, télécharger tout ou partie du Site ou de son contenu.

Les produits proposés sur le site sont décrits dans des fiches produits comprenant pour certaines une photo et indiquant leur dénomination, couleur et caractéristiques. Les photographies et images illustrant le site et la description du produit n’entrent pas dans le champ contractuel. Les photos et images du site ne sont pas contractuelles, en aucun cas la responsabilité du commerçant ne pourra être engagée.

ARTICLE 1 • PRIX

1.1 – Les prix des produits sont indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises, hors participation aux frais de port.
Les montants exprimés dans d’autres monnaies ne sont fournis qu’à titre purement indicatif.

1.2 – Toutes les commandes, quelles que soient leur origine sont payables en Euros.

1.3 – LOUVINI se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment. Les produits seront facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de la confirmation de la commande par LOUVINI tel que prévu à l’article 3-2 des présentes conditions générales de vente.

1.4 – Exonération de TVA

1.4.1 Pour toute livraison hors Union Européenne (Suisse incluse), l’exonération de TVA est appliquée selon l’article 262-I-1 du CGI.

1.4.2 Pour toute livraison en France en franchise de TVA, l’exonération de TVA est appliquée selon l’article 275 du CGI.

1.4.3. Pour toute livraison intracommunautaire en franchise de TVA, l’exonération de TVA est appliquée selon l’article 265-ter-1 du CGI.

 

 

ARTICLE 2 • COMMANDE

2.1 – Le Client déclare avoir pris connaissance et avoir accepté les présentes conditions générales de vente avant la passation de la commande.

2.2 – La commande doit être saisie sur le site : https://www.louvini.com.

2.3 – Les Parties prennent réciproquement acte que les produits présentés sur le site Internet https://www.louvini.com peuvent ne plus être disponibles ou ne plus être en vente au moment de la commande.

2.4 – Lors de l’enregistrement des données dans la rubrique « mon panier », le Client doit s’assurer de l’exactitude et de l’exhaustivité des données obligatoires qu’il fournit. Toute modification ultérieure doit être mentionnée le plus rapidement possible.

2.5 – Seules les personnes juridiquement capables de souscrire des contrats concernant les biens et les services proposés sur le site peuvent commander sur le site https://www.louvini.com.

2.6 – LOUVINI se réserve le droit de suspendre ou de clôturer le compte d’un client qui contreviendrait aux dispositions des conditions générales de vente. Toute personne dont le compte aurait été suspendu ou clôturé ne pourra ultérieurement commander sur le site de www.louvini.com sans l’autorisation préalable de LOUVINI SASU.

ARTICLE 3 • VALIDATION DE LA COMMANDE

3.1 – La commande est réputée acceptée par LOUVINI dans la mesure où le paiement est bien parvenu à LOUVINI dans un délai maximum de 8 jours après la commande.

LOUVINI confirmera alors l’acceptation de la commande à l’utilisateur, à son choix par un des moyens suivants : e-mail (récapitulant la commande : produits, prix, quantité…), téléphone, ou courrier. Cette confirmation, ou le cas échéant, le refus d’acceptation d’une commande, seront ainsi confirmés à l’utilisateur au plus tard 48 heures ouvrées après la réception d’une commande et de son paiement (sauf dans certains cas signalés sur le site).

3.2 – Le contrat de vente du produit sera conclu quand le Client, après avoir eu la possibilité de vérifier le détail de sa commande et son prix total, ainsi que de corriger d’éventuelles erreurs, confirmera celle-ci à LOUVINI pour exprimer son acceptation définitive.

3.3 – Toute commande confirmée par le Client vaut conclusion du contrat de vente et corrélativement acceptation des prix, description, quantité des produits disponibles à la vente et des clauses contenues dans les présentes conditions générales de vente.

3.4 – Les données enregistrées et conservées par LOUVINI constituent la preuve de l’ensemble des transactions passées entre LOUVINI et ses clients.

ARTICLE 4 • LIVRAISON

4.1 – LOUVINI s’efforce d’assurer ses livraisons dans les 2 à 15 jours ouvrables pour la France, et 3-20 jours ouvrés pour une livraison à destination de toute autre destination à compter de la réception de la commande et du règlement (consulter tous les tarifs et délais de livraison). Les délais indiqués sont des délais moyens habituels et correspondent aux délais de traitement et de livraison.

4.2 – LOUVINI s’engage à informer le Client de tout retard prévisible de livraison.

4.3 – Les délais d’expédition indiqués sur le site sont inscrits à titre indicatif et donc sans engagement. Le délai d’expédition étant la date à laquelle LOUVINI remet le colis au transporteur. LOUVINI s’engage à livrer le produit dans les 15 jours suivant la commande. En cas d’indisponibilité du bien commandé, LOUVINI en informe le client par tout moyen. Le client pourra dans cette hypothèse demander le remboursement des sommes versées si le commerçant n’est pas en mesure de fournir au client un produit, un prix d’une qualité équivalente à celui de la commande. LOUVINI s’engage à rembourser le client dans les trente jours à compter de la réception de la demande.

4.4 – Les délais fournis par LOUVINI au Client varient selon les pays. Ceux-ci sont indiqués à titre indicatif sur le site https://www.louvini.com, LOUVINI ne pouvant être responsable d’un éventuel dépassement des délais indicatifs lors de la confirmation de la commande. Cependant, l’article L114-1 du code de la consommation permet au client de résilier sa commande dans le cas où le délai de livraison est dépassé de 7 jours. Il devra le faire par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception.

 

4.5 – LOUVINI ne sera en aucun cas responsable d’un retard de livraison du fait de la non présence du client lors de la livraison de sa commande ou d’une mauvaise information de sa part à LOUVINI. Les produits sont livrés à l’adresse indiquée lors de la commande des produits.

4.6 Si LOUVINI souffre des frais de port supplémentaires du fait de l'indication d'une mauvaise adresse de livraison, d'un mauvais destinataire ou d'une impossibilité de livraison de la marchandise, ces frais sont à la charge du Client.

4.7. – En cas d’absence du destinataire ou d’une personne pouvant prendre possession des Produits lors de la livraison, le transporteur déposera un avis de passage à l’adresse de livraison indiquée par le Client invitant le Client à retirer les Produits.

4.8. – La propriété des marchandises et les risques y afférant sont transférés au client dès la prise de possession de celles-ci.

4.9. – Le Client ne peut émettre des réserves lors de la livraison des Produits qu’en cas de livraison non conforme quantitativement à la commande.

4.10. – Toute réserve doit être notifiée au transporteur lors de la livraison du produit. Une copie des réserves doit être envoyée à LOUVINI (par courrier électronique ou télécopie) au plus tard 12 heures après que ces réserves aient été faites. Il appartient au Client de fournir avec cet envoi à LOUVINI la confirmation par le transporteur de la réalité de ces réserves.

4.11. – Dans l’hypothèse de non-conformité des produits par rapport à la commande, le Client devra adresser à LOUVINI une lettre ou e-mail de contestation. LOUVINI procédera, selon le cas, à l’échange ou aux retouches du ou des produits. La demande doit être effectuée dans les sept (7) jours ouvrés suivant la livraison des produits. Toute réclamation formulée hors de ce délai ne pourra être acceptée. Les produits doivent être renvoyés à LOUVINI dans l’état dans lequel le Client les a reçus. Les frais d’expédition seront à la charge du Client.

4.12. – Le Client s’engage à régler ou à faire régler les droits de douane, la TVA ou autres taxes dues à l’occasion de l’importation des Produits dans le pays du lieu de livraison.

ARTICLE 5 • PAIEMENT

5.1. – Le paiement s’effectue en ligne par les modes de paiement suivants (Carte Bleue, Visa, Eurocard/Mastercard/ American Express/ApplePay et Paypal) au moment de la validation de la commande par le Client.

5.2. La demande d’autorisation du prélèvement de la carte est effectuée au moment de la validation de la commande sur le site www.louvini.com, sauf en cas d’indisponibilité des serveurs. LOUVINI se réserve le droit de procéder à une nouvelle demande d’autorisation de prélèvement dans le cas où la première n’aurait pas pu aboutir pour cause d’indisponibilité des serveurs.

5.3. Dans l’hypothèse d’un défaut de paiement, d’une adresse erronée ou tout autre problème sur le compte du Client, LOUVINI se réserve le droit de bloquer la commande du Client jusqu’à la résolution du problème.

En cas d’utilisation frauduleuse de sa carte bancaire sur le site www.louvini.com, le Client est invité à contacter LOUVINI par mail à l’adresse  hello@louvini.com.

 

5.4 LOUVINI met en œuvre tous les moyens nécessaires pour assurer la confidentialité et la sécurité des données bancaires transmises sur le Site. Le Site est doté d'un système de sécurisation des paiements en ligne permettant de crypter vos données bancaires. Les informations de paiement sont transmises selon les standards de sécurité les plus élevés. La transmission de vos données bancaires est garantie notre partenaire: Stripe. Stripe n’est pas immatriculé en France.

Toutes les informations échangées pour traiter le paiement sont cryptées grâce au protocole SSL (Secure Socket Layer). Ces données ne peuvent être ni détectées, ni interceptées, ni utilisées par des tiers. A aucun moment les données financières du Client ne transitent sur le système informatique de LOUVINI. Stripe vérifie que la connexion avec le navigateur du Client est sécurisée avant d'envoyer le formulaire de paiement à l'institution bancaire qui effectue la transaction financière.

Stripe étant un prestataire technique, il ne prend pas en charge les contestations liées aux commandes lesquelles sont traitées directement par le service client comme précisé ci avant ou le cas échéant par la banque du Client.

ARTICLE 6 • POLITIQUE DE RETOUR POUR LES PRODUITS NON-CONFORMES

6.1 Le Client est tenu de vérifier la conformité des Produits reçus en exécution de sa commande au moment de la livraison. Toute anomalie concernant la livraison telle que :

  • colis endommagé,
  • produits manquants,
  • produits détériorés,
  • produits non conformes à la commande,

devra être notifiée dans les délais légaux suivant la réception de la commande.

 

Cette notification sera transmise au service client du site LOUVINI :

par courrier électronique par hello@louvini.com.

Passé ce délai, et sauf vice caché, aucune réclamation ne sera acceptée par LOUVINI, les Produits étant alors jugés conformes.

6.2 Pour tout retour de Produit non-conforme, le Client devra respecter la procédure suivante:

6.2.1. Le Client doit informer le service client de LOUVINI en envoyant un e-mail à hello@louvini.com demandant un retour pour non-conformité.

Une fois que le Client a reçu une réponse autorisant le retour, il doit remplir la fiche de retour fourni dans le colis, en indiquant son nom, son numéro de commande et le détail des articles à retourner.

 

6.2.2. Aucun retour ne sera accepté sans l'autorisation de retour susmentionnée dûment complétée.


Les Produits doivent être retournés dans leur emballage d'origine, avec leurs étiquettes et tout accessoire dans le même état que le Client a reçu les Produits à l'adresse suivante:

LOUVINI SASU, 39 Avenue Henri Bergson, 92380 Garches, France

Les risques et frais de retour sont à la charge exclusive du Client.

6.2.3. Lorsque la non-conformité aura été constatée, LOUVINI proposera au Client soit :

  • le remplacement du ou des Produit(s) à la charge de LOUVINI, soit
  • le remboursement du prix de la commande (prix des Produits et frais de livraison) ainsi que les frais de retour du Produit non-conforme, au plus tard dans les 14 jours à compter de la date d’envoi de la notification de la confirmation de la non-conformité par le service client du site www.louvini.com

En cas de remboursement, LOUVINI assurera le remboursement de la totalité des produits rendus conformes, ainsi que des frais de port engagés, à l'exception des taxes et droits de douane payés par le client lors de la livraison.

LOUVINI prend en charge le remboursement des frais de retour postaux à hauteur de la grille tarifaire (livraison Colissimo sans recommandé) affichée par La Poste au 1er mars de l'année en cours. Le Client devra transmettre un justificatif des frais de retour engagés au Service Client, par email.

6.2.4. En cas de réclamations anormales ou abusives, LOUVINI pourra refuser de servir une commande ultérieure.

ARTICLE 7 • DROIT DE RÉTRACTATION/ RETOURS

7.1. Le Client dispose d’un délai de quatorze (14) jours ouvrés à compter de la date de réception de sa commande, pour retourner les Produits commandés, sans justification ni pénalité.

7.2. Pour tout retour dans le cadre du droit de rétractation, la procédure ci-dessous doit être intégralement respectée :

7.2.1. Le Client doit informer le service client de LOUVINI en envoyant un e-mail à hello@louvini.com informant LOUVINI de l'intention du Client de retourner le (s) produit (s) et en précisant également le motif du retour.

Une fois que le Client a reçu une réponse autorisant le retour, il doit remplir la fiche de retour fourni dans le colis, en indiquant son nom, son numéro de commande et le détail des articles à retourner.

 

7.2.2. Aucun retour ne pourra être accepté sans ledit la fiche de retour dûment complété.

Les Produits doivent être renvoyés dans leur emballage d’origine, avec leur étiquette et leurs éventuels accessoires, en parfait état pour revente:

 

LOUVINI

39 Avenue Henri Bergson

92380 Garches

France

 

7.2.3.Les risques et frais de retour sont à la charge exclusive du Client.

 

7.2.4. Sous réserve des conditions ci-dessus rappelées, LOUVINI remboursera le montant TTC de la commande au Client (prix du Produit et frais de livraison) hors frais de retour. Le compte bancaire du Client sera crédité du dit montant, dans les quatorze (14) jours à compter de la réception des Produits par LOUVINI.

 

ARTICLE 8 • GARANTIE / RESPONSABILITÉ/ FORCE MAJEURE

8.1. – La responsabilité de LOUVINI, ne pourra être engagée en cas de rupture de stock, de retard de livraison, de grève (y compris dans les transports) ou de force majeure et, plus généralement, pour tout événement ne lui étant pas exclusivement et directement imputable.

8.2 – Les photographies illustrant les produits sur le site www.louvini.com ne sont pas contractuelles.

8.3.  – Le Client accède, utilise et navigue sur le site de LOUVINI à ses risques et périls.

8.4. – LOUVINI n’a, pour toutes les étapes d’accès au site, du processus de commande, de la livraison ou des services postérieurs, qu’une obligation de moyen. La responsabilité de LOUVINI ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l’utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment une rupture du service, une intrusion extérieure, la présence de virus informatiques… Ni LOUVINI, ni le Client ne saurait être tenu responsable de toute inexécution qui aurait pour origine tout fait qualifié de force majeure, échappant à son contrôle, incluant notamment, sans que cela soit limitatif et conformément à la jurisprudence, les cas de guerre, d’émeute, d’insurrection, d’interruption de transport, de problème d’importation ou d’exportation, de grève, de lock-out, de pénurie, d’incendie, de tremblement de terre, de tempête, d’inondation…

8.5. – Le Client reconnaît et accepte que, dans toute la mesure admise par la réglementation applicable, LOUVINI ne pourra être tenu pour responsable des dommages directs, indirects, fortuits, ou de la réparation d’un préjudice moral, de coûts, de pertes, de la diminution de chiffre d’affaires ou des bénéfices, ou des passifs de quelque nature que ce soit (même si la réalisation d’un tel préjudice était connue ou aurait pu être prévue par https://www.louvini.com), pouvant survenir de l’utilisation ou au contraire de l’impossibilité d’utiliser le site ou son contenu.

 

ARTICLE 9 • COOCKIES

9.1. Afin de traiter la commande du Client, et dans le but de mieux connaître ses besoins et de personnaliser les services proposés sur le Site, LOUVINI fait usage de cookies. Le cookie est un fichier informatique, stocké sur le disque dur du micro-ordinateur du Client qui a pour but de signaler son passage sur le Site.

9.2. Les cookies mémorisent, le temps de visite du Client sur le Site, son identité (connue grâce à son adresse électronique et à son mot de passe) et le contenu de son panier. Une fois déconnecté du Site, ces informations sont mémorisées pendant 30 (trente) jours avant d’être définitivement effacées.

9.3. Le Client peut s’opposer à l'enregistrement des cookies en configurant son navigateur Internet. Il perd alors toute personnalisation du service qui lui est proposé sur le Site.

 

ARTICLE 10 • SERVICE CLIENTELE

Pour toute information ou question, le service Clientèle est à votre disposition : contacter le service client : hello@louvini.com

ARTICLE 11 • DROIT APPLICABLE – LITIGES

Le présent contrat est soumis à la loi française. La langue du présent contrat est la langue française. En cas de litige avec des professionnels et/ou commerçants, les tribunaux de Paris seront compétents. En cas de litige, les tribunaux français seront seuls compétents.

ARTICLE 12 • DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

LOUVINI s’engage à protéger les données personnelles communiquées par le Client. Toutes les données personnelles concernant le Client collectées par LOUVINI sont traitées avec la plus stricte confidentialité, conformément aux dispositions de la politique de protection des données personnelles de LOUVINI.